top of page

The Last One


Its feels a little bit emotional and a little too soon to actually call this my last blog for Glow, but yes it actually is. I write this blog with a feeling of deep contentment in my heart and satisfaction. It seems like yesterday when I wrote my introductory blog expressing excitement of how lucky I was to be part of Glow and now it is already over. Three months seems like 3 weeks and everything has happened so fast But I am glad it lead to a happy ending.

The learning experience with Glow has been quite smooth and amongst many things, Glow has helped refresh my memory and sharpen my knowledge towards event planning in Finland. The pace and atmosphere of the working environment especially during execution of an event is relaxed and confident. This reduces the possibility of negative energy and tantrums. It has also been exciting to practice my writing skills.

I smile everytime I google my name and the blog posts I have written for Glow shows up! It feels accomplishing to see that what I have written can also be read by people I might never get to meet. Other strategic and brainstorming meetings were also worth it as was so satisfying to see a happy client appreciate much of our ideas. I was also invited to several meetings and experienced what it was like to deal with other partners and prospective clients of the brand. This has been no doubts an amazing learning experience.

Glow is a brand that allows you to be you, express yourself, and come up with the craziest ideas if you can. The brand seems very dynamic and able to blend and adjust no matter the kind of client involved. The overall goal of the brand to me, is beyond making dreams come true but bringing out and reflecting certain angles and characters of a client’s persona in planning and idea creation. I think this is really creative thinking as planning is taken on a personal level. I could go on and on.

At this point, I feel really appreciative and thankful to Glow for allowing me intern and recon with the brand. This has been a platform to also practice creativity and see it come to life and most especially a stepping stone to my professional career in the Future. I would gladly love to be involved with Glow in the future and wish to add more value and meaningful contribution towards attaining success. I appreciate the time spent to and from meetings, the warm gesture, reliance and availability just so that I have a meaningful learning experience.

Words alone are not enough to express how I feel, but I hope that soon again, or sometime in the near future, I will have the opportunity to show appropriate gratitude to the brand. Thanks again Glow for having me!

Arkisto
Etsi aiheittain
No tags yet.
Seuraa muualla
Featured Posts
bottom of page